Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Feldmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06051-9121-12
Handy: 0176-1022 5055
Mail: wolfgang.feldmann@fassigroup.de

Abteilung Technik

Wolfgang Stärz

Kundendienst-Leiter

Tel: 06051-9121-14
Handy: 0176-10225057
Mail: wolfgang.staerz@fassigroup.de

Felix Nicolay

Techniker

Tel: 06051-9121-16
Handy: 0177-3378041
Mail: felix.nicolay@fassigroup.de

Frank Wenderoth

Techniker

Tel: 06051-9121-15
Handy: 0176-10225058
Mail: frank.wenderoth@fassigroup.de

Marcel Pointner

Techniker

Tel: 06051-9121-13
Handy: 0176-10225056
Mail: marcel.pointner@fassigroup.de

Abteilung Verkauf

Wolfgang Feldmann

Vertriebsleitung

Tel: 06051-9121-12
Handy: 0176-1022 5055
Mail: wolfgang.feldmann@fassigroup.de

Thorsten Harmening

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord

Handy: 0176-1033 2162
Mail: thorsten.harmening@fassigroup.de

Peter Platzer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Bayern

Handy: 0176-1033 2154
Mail: peter.platzer@fassigroup.de

Tobias Lindner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Ost

Handy: 0176-1062 8510
Mail: tobias.lindner@fassigroup.de

Michael Reinisch

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel: 06051-9121-18
Mail: verkauf@fassigroup.de

Dieter Sonntag

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte Nord

Handy: 0151-1206 3456
Mail: dieter.sonntag@fassigroup.de

Christian Kärger

Vertriebsbeauftragter Bayern

Handy: 0151-6105 6716
Mail: christian.kaerger@fassigroup.de

Uwe Mühler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Ost

Handy: 01520-6151 483
Mail: uwe.muehler@fassigroup.de

Annika Brandner

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel: 06051-9121-22
Mail: verkauf@fassigroup.de

Bernard Beigel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte Süd

Handy: 0176-1022 5060
Mail: bernard.beigel@fassigroup.de

Norbert Grundey

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Baden-Württemberg Nord

Handy: 01511-5929 934
Mail: norbert.grundey@fassigroup.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Anderson

Buchhaltung

Tel: 06051-9121-11
Mail: gabriele.anderson@fassigroup.de

Julia Haag

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: 06051-9121-17
Mail: julia.haag@fassigroup.de

Ersatzteildienst

Kevin Paulowitsch

Ersatzteile

Tel: 06051-9121-19
Mail: et-bestellung@fassigroup.de

Schulungen

Mark Ziebis

Schulungsleiter

Tel: 06051-9121-24
Mail: mark.ziebis@fassigroup.de

Zentrale: 06051-9121-0
Fax: 06051-9121-20
Fax Technik: 06051-9121-21
Mail: info@fassigroup.de